» Sponsors and Partners

Thank You to our NNMTA Sponsors and Partners
Welcome to our Sponsors and Partners page.  Please visit and support our friends in this section as they continue to support tennis in our Northern New Mexico community through their work, services, and donations.   Without them we would not be as successful as we are in growing tennis. 
If you would like to be a sponsor and partner with USTA NNM, please contact David Sims at dsims119@gmail.com for more details.
LIST OF NNM FACILITIES (in alphabetical order)

Amy Badger Tennis
Amy Badger, USPTA
Email:  badgertennis505@gmail.com
505-379-6728

Albuquerque Country Club
Matt Neeld
Email: matt@albcc.org
505-445-4771

Angel Fire Resort
www.AngelFireResort.com 
Resort Phone: 800-633-7463

Canyon Club at Four Hills
Jeremy Dyche, Director of Tennis and PRO Sports NM 
Email:  jeremy@prosportsnm.com
www.ProSportsNM.com
Club Phone:  505-299-9555 & Pro Phone: 505-709-4445

City of Albuquerque Parks & Rec
https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/tennis

Jerry Cline Tennis Center
Nick Romero
Email: njromero@cabq.gov
505-224-6682

Sierra Vista Tennis Center
Kent Vigil
Email: kvigil@cabq.gov
505-897-8815

City of Rio Rancho Parks & Rec
https://rrnm.gov/16/Parks-Recreation-and-Community-Services 
Dave Shambach
Email: daveshambach@gmail.com
 

El Gancho Tennis Club
Jake Matthews
Email: matthews.jake.99@gmail.com
www.elgancho.com
505-988-5000


Dick Johnson Tennis
Dick Johnson, USPTA
Email: RichardDJTennis@aol.com
505-507-6795

Highpoint Sports and Wellness
Rich Novelli, Manager
Hal Thompson, Head Tennis Pro
www.sportsandwellness.com
505-293-5820

Linda Estes Tennis Center / Lobo Tennis Club
Bob Scott, Director
Email:  bscott1020@yahoo.com
www.lobotennisclub.com
 505-925-5991 

New Mexico Youth Tennis Foundation
Sue Jollensten, President and Executive Director
Email:  nmytf@comcast.net 
2901 Indian School Rd, NE ABQ NM 87108, Suite A
For Grants and Scholarships, click here.
 
Santa Fe Tennis and Swim Club 
Ralph Bolton, Director of Tennis
Email:  ralph@santafetennis.net
www.santafetennis.net
505-988-4100

Shellaberger Tennis Center
Eric Rose
Email: eric@shellabergertennis.com
www.shellabergertennis.com
505-473-6144

Tanoan Country Club
David Pitts, USPTA, Director of Tennis
Email:  tecten23@yahoo.com
www.tanoancountryclub.com
505-822-0455

Tennis Club of Albuquerque (TCA)
Liz Briganti, Club Manager
Alex Mansfield, USPTA, Director of Tennis
Email:  club@tca-tennis.net
www.tca-tennis.net
505-262-1691

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Close